You are here: Foregin students Housing

Views : 931

last visit : 21-07-2024


The General Administration of the University hostels is supervised by Prof. / Vice President for Education and Students Affairs and consists of four departments: Hostel Management for Students Hostel Management for girls Nutrition Management Department of Finance and Administration Followed by five university hostels: University Hostel for students- Benha University Hostel for girls- Benha University Hostels – Moshtohor University Hostels – Shubra University Hostels – Tokh



Flag Counter

Social Media

Designed & Developed by Portal Team - Benha University 2020